Paranormal Romance

Review: Kiss the Fae – Natalia Jaster (Vicious Faeries #1)

★★★★★ Synopsis There are three rules to surviving the Fae—and I’m about to break every single one. Rule #1. Never cross into Faerie. When I’m chased across the enchanted border and caught by its sinister ruler of the sky, the pretty trickster with a clever tongue offers me a deal. Rule #2: Never bargain with… Continue reading Review: Kiss the Fae – Natalia Jaster (Vicious Faeries #1)

Advertisement
Paranormal Romance

Review: A Deal with the Elf King – Elise Kova (Married to Magic #1)

★★★★★ Blurb Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Uprooted, this stand-alone, fantasy romance about a human girl and her marriage to the Elf King is impossible to put down! The elves come for two things: war and wives. In both cases, they come for death. Three-thousand years ago, humans were hunted by powerful… Continue reading Review: A Deal with the Elf King – Elise Kova (Married to Magic #1)

Paranormal Romance

ARC Review: Guardian’s Grace – Rebecca Zanetti (Dark Protectors #12)

★★★★★ Available 13 October 2020! Synopsis Duty—or desire? Vampire soldier Adare O’Cearbhaill’s default setting is cranky. Or irritated. Or down-right hostile. Still, as a Highlander of honor and duty he stepped up to save an enhanced and special human female by mating her—with merely a bite and a brand. The last person he wants in his… Continue reading ARC Review: Guardian’s Grace – Rebecca Zanetti (Dark Protectors #12)

Paranormal Romance

Review: A Touch of Darkness – Scarlett St Clair (Hades and Persephone #1)

Rating 4.5 Stars What's the book about?Persephone is the Goddess of Spring by title only. The truth is, since she was a little girl, flowers have shriveled at her touch. After moving to New Athens, she hopes to lead an unassuming life disguised as a mortal journalist. Hades, God of the Dead, has built a… Continue reading Review: A Touch of Darkness – Scarlett St Clair (Hades and Persephone #1)

teaser

Exclusive Excerpt: Kiss of Vengeance – S Young (True Immortality #2)

Photo via Author HAPPY RELEASE DAY! To celebrate the highly anticipated release of Kiss of Vengeance, the second book in the True Immortality series, the lovely Samantha Young has provided an exclusive excerpt for readers to dive into. It's intriguing and seductive and will leave you wanting more! Keep reading for the excerpt below and… Continue reading Exclusive Excerpt: Kiss of Vengeance – S Young (True Immortality #2)

Paranormal Romance

ARC Review: Kiss of Vengeance – S Young (True Immortality #2)

Rating 4.5 Stars Happy Release Day to this wonderful new book by S Young! As a special treat, the author has kindly given me permission to share with you all an exclusive excerpt from the book. It's going to be in a separate post a little later today so keep an eye out for that… Continue reading ARC Review: Kiss of Vengeance – S Young (True Immortality #2)

teaser

Teaser: Kiss of Vengeance – S Young (True Immortality #2)

AVAILABLE 3 MARCH 2020! Do you enjoy tales of fated mates, sexy alpha heroes and wonderfully independent heroines, adventure and magic? Then you're going to LOVE this book! Samantha Young, using pen name S Young, has delivered a stunning new paranormal romance novel as the second book in her True Immortality series. Each book in… Continue reading Teaser: Kiss of Vengeance – S Young (True Immortality #2)

Bookish Post

Sale: War of Hearts – S Young (True Immortality #1)

Photo via Author To celebrate the coming release of Kiss of Vengeance by S Young (True Immortality #2), her first book in the True Immortality series War of Hearts is going to be ON SALE for a LIMITED TIME! While each book in the series is a standalone, NOW is the best time to get… Continue reading Sale: War of Hearts – S Young (True Immortality #1)

teaser

Teaser: House of Earth and Blood – Sarah J Maas (Crescent City #1)

Release Date: 3 MARCH 2020! If you're a fan of contemporary fantasy or Maas' other series including Throne of Glass (TOG) and A Court of Thorns and Roses (ACOTAR), you are going to LOVE her brand new, ADULT FANTASY story: House of Earth and Blood, the first book in the Crescent City series! Recently, I… Continue reading Teaser: House of Earth and Blood – Sarah J Maas (Crescent City #1)