Paranormal Romance

ARC Review: A Dance with a Fae Prince – Elise Kova (Married to Magic #2)

★★★★ Synopsis Cinderella meets The Cruel Prince in this stand-alone fantasy romance about a human girl and her marriage to the prince of the fae. She knew her hand in marriage would be sold. She had no idea a fae prince was the buyer. Katria swore she'd never fall in love. She's seen what "love" means through… Continue reading ARC Review: A Dance with a Fae Prince – Elise Kova (Married to Magic #2)

Young Adult

ARC Review: A Trial of Sorcerers – Elise Kova ( A Trial of Sorcerers #1)

★★★★★ This is the first book in a young adult, epic fantasy that's a tale of competition, coming of age, distant lands, elemental magic, and romance. It's perfect for fans of the Legend of Korra, Truthwitch, and A Sorcery of Thorns. Synopsis Ice is in her blood. Eighteen-year-old Waterrunner Eira Landan lives her life in… Continue reading ARC Review: A Trial of Sorcerers – Elise Kova ( A Trial of Sorcerers #1)

Paranormal Romance

Review: A Deal with the Elf King – Elise Kova (Married to Magic #1)

★★★★★ Blurb Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Uprooted, this stand-alone, fantasy romance about a human girl and her marriage to the Elf King is impossible to put down! The elves come for two things: war and wives. In both cases, they come for death. Three-thousand years ago, humans were hunted by powerful… Continue reading Review: A Deal with the Elf King – Elise Kova (Married to Magic #1)