Paranormal Romance

Review: A Deal with the Elf King – Elise Kova (Married to Magic #1)

★★★★★ Blurb Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Uprooted, this stand-alone, fantasy romance about a human girl and her marriage to the Elf King is impossible to put down! The elves come for two things: war and wives. In both cases, they come for death. Three-thousand years ago, humans were hunted by powerful… Continue reading Review: A Deal with the Elf King – Elise Kova (Married to Magic #1)